Daily Archives: 22 aprile 2014



Trash Talk
 have announced their follow up to 2012’s 119. It’s called  No Peace and it’s out May 20 via Odd Future Records. The album features tracks produced by the Alchemist and guest spots from King Krule and Wiki. Check out the album’s first single “Cloudkicker” above.

Here’s the upcoming tracklist:

01 Amnesiatic (prod. by Alchemist)
02 Jigsaw
03 The Hole
04 Leech
05 Cloudkicker
06 Body Stuffer
07 Nine Lives
08 Monochrome / F.F.S.
09 The Great Escape
10 Locked in Skin
11 S.O.S.
12 Prometheus
13 Just a Taste
14 Reprieve (prod. by Alchemist)
15 Still Waiting For The Sun (Bonus Track)
16 Stackin Skins [ft. Wiki and King Krule] (Bonus Track)

And here’s the official teaser:

Odd Future Records.com

%d blogger hanno fatto clic su Mi Piace per questo: